Welcome to the ACIG

The only permanent medical technology exhibition!

Would you like to learn more about us and our services? Visit our medical technology exhibition in Tuttlingen, the world center of medical technology: More than 100 manufacturers and trading companies from a wide range of medical technology fields will present their products and services to you.

Now also virtual in 3D!

You can now visit our complete exhibition virtually in 3D and browse through it as you wish in a practical 3D view.

ACIG Medical - At the world centre of medical technology

The ACIG, with its permanent medical technology exhibition is located right in the heart of the world centre of medical technology: Tuttlingen.

The best connections can be made and maintained right at the heart of the activity. Especially in the Tuttlingen area, there is a very high number of manufacturers, suppliers and special providers for medical technology, so it is sometimes difficult to get an overview here – this is where we help and bring light into the darkness, untangle the ball of wool, create new links, create connections and help to establish trusting and long-lasting business contacts.

For this purpose we use our in-house exhibition, our surgical guide and the trade fair ACIG Begegnungen.

» further information about Tuttlingen.

The Surgical Guide

With the ACIG Surgical Guide we publish every year a glossary about the leading companies in the surgical sector, especially from the Tuttlingen area, the Heuberg, the Lake Constance region but also from all over Germany. You can find the surgery guide here directly as a digital edition, but you can also order it from us in printed form. Please call us or write to us via our contact form.

ACIG Begegnungen

With the trade exhibition ACIG Begegnungen we invite you to the only medical technology trade fair in the Tuttlingen area. With more than 50 exhibitors, manufacturers, suppliers, specialty suppliers and service providers in and around the surgical industry will find themselves here. On two days, in addition to the usual technical discussions, there will also be lectures on current and important topics from the surgery industry.

If you would like to exhibit, please contact us,
we have all important information for you.

The latest ACIG members

Herzlich willkommen bei der ACIG

Die einzige, permanente medizintechnische Ausstellung!

Möchten Sie mehr über uns und unsere Leistungen erfahren? Besuchen Sie unsere Medizintechnik-Ausstellung in Tuttlingen, dem Weltzentrum der Medizintechnik: Über 100 Hersteller- und Handelsbetriebe aus den verschiedensten Bereichen rund um die Medizin­technik stellen sich Ihnen mit Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen vor.

Jetzt auch virtuell in 3D!

Unsere komplette Ausstellung können Sie jetzt auch virtuell in 3D besuchen und in einer praktischen 3D-Ansicht nach Belieben durchstöbern.

ACIG Medical – Im Weltzentrum der Medizintechnik

Die ACIG, mit ihrer permanenten Medizintechnik-Ausstellung befindet sich genau im Weltzentrum der Medizintechnik: Tuttlingen.

Direkt im Brennpunkt des Geschehens lassen sich hier die besten Verbindungen knüpfen und pflegen. Speziell im Großraum Tuttlingen findet sich eine sehr hohe Zahl an Herstellern, Zulieferern und Spezialanbietern für die Medizintechnik, so das hier teilweise der Überblick schwer fällt – hier helfen wir und bringen Licht ins Dunkel, entwirren den Wollknäuel, verknüpfen neu, schaffen Verbindungen und verhelfen zu vertrauensvollen und langlebigen Geschäftskontakten.

Dazu nutzen wir unsere Ausstellung im Haus, den Chirurgieführer und die Fachmesse ACIG Begegnungen.

» weitere Informationen zu Tuttlingen

Der Chirurgieführer

Mit dem ACIG-Chirurgieführer veröffentlichen wir jedes Jahr ein Glossar über die führenden Firmen der Chirurgie-Branche im speziellen aus dem Raum Tuttlingen, dem Heuberg, der Bodenseeregion aber auch aus ganz Deutschland. Den Chirurgieführer können Sie gerne in gedruckter Form von uns beziehen. Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular.

ACIG Begegnungen

Mit der Fachausstellung ACIG Begegnungen laden wir zur einzigen Medizintechnik­messe im Raum Tuttlingen aus. Mit mehr als 50 Ausstellern finden sich hier Hersteller, Zulieferer, Spezialanbieter und Dienstleister in und um die Chirurgie-Branche ein. An zwei Tagen finden, neben den üblichen Fachgesprächen, auch Vorträge zu aktuellen und wichtigen Themen aus der Chirurgie-Branche statt. Wenn Sie gerne ausstellen möchten, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu uns auf, wir haben für Sie alle wichtigen Informationen.

Die Neuesten ACIG-Mitglieder